Tel:

025-52813066

Email:

wangyuyang@njleader.cn

Successful Case

Location:Home / Main Products / Successful Case

Successful Case

  Case1—— Carbon fiber SMC system, Designed for lightweight automotive parts 

 Molding process: carbon fiber SMC molding



Case1


Case1

 

  

  Resin type: Ecoleader? EL6810Series

  Fiber content: >50%

  Molding cycle: <1min/mm

  specific gravity: 1.45g/cm3

  FeaturesEcoleader? EL-6810 series is a modified vinyl ester resin system developed for carbon fiber SMC.Reliable thickening is very suitable for C-SMC formula with high fiber content and low filling, providing excellent flowability for carbon fiber SMC molding.The high efficient curing speed can meet the requirements of the production cycle time of the automotive industry.By improving its binding with fiber, it can improve its strength, reduce its density, and finally make its weight loss more efficient.


  Case2——SMC resin system for high surface quality automotive exterior trim

Case2

  

  Molding process: SMC molding

  Resin type: Ecoleader? EL-6138 SYSTEM

  Molding cycle: <1min/mm

  Shrinkage rate: -0.05%

  Features: EL-6138 resin system produced by SMC molded auto parts, can achieve A class surface quality, while providing high quality and reliable parts products, but also can greatly reduce the labor cost and environmental pollution caused by the post-treatment.


  Case3——Relining used in pipe Trenchless repair

  In - place solidification of the pipe to relining

  The relining material is attached to the existing damaged pipe through the manhole to avoid the road collapse caused by the damaged pipe.Compared with the traditional excavation method, this technique not only saves the cost but also improves the efficiency.In addition, the new relining improves the corrosion resistance of the downpipe and has a long service life.

Case3


  Process: relining - water turning process

  Resin Name: Ecoleader? EL-5033

  Chemical type: Iso- resin

  perties: High Modulus, Good Toughness, Good Corrosion Resistance, and has a very good wetting and binding to the fiber.


  Case4——Seawater-resistant and wave-resistant pultrusion resin,  Marine nori cultivation pole

Case4


  Making Process: Pultrusion

  Resin type: Ecoleader? EL-400

  Resin type: Iso-phthalic resin

  Properties: good water resistance, good toughness, good at pultrusion process, and has a very good fiber wetting and binding.

  In traditional nori cultivation, bamboo has been used to insert into the sea floor and hang the cultivated nori seedlings.Bamboo generally used less than two years on the rotten fracture, the need for constant replacement;And its length is limited, it cannot be expanded to a certain depth of the sea, and its low strength and rigidity can not withstand the waves of the open sea.These problems can be solved by using EL-400 pultrusion glass fiber composite poles.After 5 years of seawater immersion, wave impact and natural aging, the poles produced by EL-400 still maintain a bright appearance, and the actual breaking rate is very low.


日本护士强奷在线播放_无码真人肉片在线观看_真实男女狂xo动态图视频
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

熱線:

025-52813066

郵箱:

wangyuyang@njleader.cn

案例

所在位置:首頁 / 產品中心 / 案例

案例

  案例1——碳纖維SMC樹脂體系 可應用于輕量化汽車部件

  l2a.jpg

  l2b.jpg


  成型工藝:碳纖維SMC模壓

  樹脂型號:Ecoleader? EL6810Series

  纖維含量:>50%

  成型周期:<1min/mm

  相對密度:1.45g/cm3    

  特性說明:Ecoleader? EL-6810系列是針對碳纖維SMC開發的改性乙烯基樹脂體系??煽康脑龀矸浅_m合高纖維含量低填充C-SMC配方的工藝要求,為碳纖維SMC成型加工提供優良的流動性。高效的固化速度能滿足汽車工業生產節拍的要求。通過改善與纖維的結合性,達到提高強度,降低密度,最終使減重的高效化


  案例2——高表面質量SMC樹脂體系 汽車外飾件

  l1.jpg

  成型工藝:SMC模壓

  樹脂型號:Ecoleader? EL-6138 SYSTEM

  成型周期:<1min/mm

  收 縮 率: -0.05%

  特性說明:使用EL-6138樹脂體系生產制作的SMC模壓汽車部件,能達到A級表面質量,在提供優質可靠的部件產品的同時,還可以大大減少后處理帶來的人工成本和環境污染。


  案例3——管道重新加襯 市政管道修復

  就地固化的管道來重新加襯 

  通過人孔將加襯材料附著在現有破損管道上,避免破損的管道導致的路面塌陷。與傳統開挖的方法比較,這種技術既節約了成本有提高了效率。另外,新的內襯提高了下水管的抗腐蝕性,具有很長的使用壽命。

  l3.jpg


  成型工藝:重新加襯-水翻工藝

  樹脂型號:Ecoleader? EL-5033

  樹脂類型:間苯型樹脂

  性能介紹:模量高,韌性好,防腐性能好,且對纖維有非常好的浸潤性和結合性。


  案例4——耐海水抗海浪拉擠樹脂 海洋紫菜養殖撐桿

  l4.jpg


  成型工藝:拉擠成型

  樹脂型號:Ecoleader? EL-400

  樹脂類型:間苯型樹脂

  性能介紹:耐水性好,韌性好,拉擠工藝性好,且對纖維有非常好的浸潤性和結合性。

  傳統的紫菜養殖中,一直使用毛竹,插入海底,掛上培育的紫菜種苗。毛竹一般用不了兩年就腐爛斷裂,需要不斷的更換;且其長度有限,不能擴大養殖到一定深度的海域,其較低的強度和剛性也經不起遠海的波浪拍打。使用EL-400拉擠制得玻璃纖維復合撐桿使這些問題都得以解決。經過長達5年的海水浸泡、海浪沖擊、和自然老化,使用EL-400生產的撐桿,依然保持光亮的外觀,且實際斷桿率非常低。


日本护士强奷在线播放_无码真人肉片在线观看_真实男女狂xo动态图视频
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>